Categories
Life Thursday Doors

Thursday Doors in Kensington

I went to the Wildlife Photographer of the year event at the Natural History Museum in Kensington. It was fantastic, much better than previous years. You can see some of the images here. I wandered up Exhibition Road and saw the Royal Geographical Society building, which has a door.

More doors further afield

There are some posh shops, too.

Bibendum
I was not the only person taking photographs of doors
Toadstools and a silver skull, with model wearing her shopping trainers
Bakery – autumn loaves around the door?

By Dr Alfred Prunesquallor

Maverick doctor with 47 years experience, I reduced my NHS commitment in 2013. For the past ten years I have enjoyed being free lance, working where I am needed overseas. Retirement beckons.

11 replies on “Thursday Doors in Kensington”

Leave a comment